3 comments on “My First Impressions of iOS 5 beta

  1. I pretty much agree with everything you mentioned ‘not working’ for you.
    I was hoping to at least try “cutting the cord” and syncing wirelessly.

    Here’s the odd thing … the wi-fi sync icon on iPhone’s home screen spins when I “tether” connect the iPhone to my Mac. Yeah, uh, ok.

    But every other functioning feature is niiiice!!!

  2. the google maps worked perfectly for me after the upgrade to ios5. Actually everything seems to work great, even the iCloud sync with my mobile.me account.

Leave a Reply

