3 comments on “My Big Announcement: I’m an MTV TJ Candidate!

  1. Of course like a few other people I heard about you via PinkistheNewBlog. Funny enough, I was thinking that I should just put the “ova’s” going farther in my Tennis Channel bracket. My men’s tennis bracket was at top 3% and still holding at 12%, but I just like to brag about stupid tennis fanatic stuff like that. But like others I thought upsets like Venus’ wasn’t going to happen today. I wish you would like Venus more, then I’m sure I would appreciate you more. I think Venus is classy where Serena isn’t as much in my opinion. Did you watch the semifinal at the US Open v. Clijsters? I’d love to go to the open soon. Sorry for the long comment. Oh and I grew up in Germantown Maryland and I liked going through Cumberland! Thanks and I hope you win the twitter contest!

Leave a Reply

