One comment on “My Thoughts on ‘Lost’ Episode 6.16 ‘What They Died For’

  1. Great review!

    I think David’s mother is Juliet too! I’m pretty sure I remember Juliet playing piano too. A lot of people seem to think it’s Kate, but, like you said, she’s a fugitive, and I don’t think she’s old enough to have a kid as old as David. I think Kate is supposed to be 24ish around the time of flight 815, so that really wouldn’t make much sense…

    I like all the symbolic black and white things going on!

    I really enjoyed the Ben/Widmore confrontation bit too! But what about Ben now? Is he going to help MiB and kill the other people MiB wants dead… Or is Ben just tricking MiB? I really don’t know what to think about this one… I guess, I’m hoping Ben is just tricking MiB.

    I’m also not sure it’s as simple as that for Jack to replace Jacob. It just seemed to easy that Jack stepped up and that was that. I feel like there needs to be something more… Something bigger for Jack to really be the new Jacob.

    Oohh! What about Richard? Do you think Smokey killed him? I kind of think he’s really gone. Although, I didn’t think his “job” was finished… but I didn’t think Illana’s was either and look what happened to her!

    Can’t wait to see my Lost Live event tomorrow night! I’ll read your review about that after I see mine tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

