6 comments on “Miley Cyrus Says Something Smart!

  1. I’m not a big Miley fan. Most adult woman aren’t. But they sure think her dad is hot.. LOL.. Get over yourself Miley. I’m sure as a southern man he taught you better manners than that…

  2. miley doesn’t like you either
    just because she doesn’t like rob patterson
    doesn’t mean you should hate, everybody has their own likes and dislikes any you should accept that!

    you’re a hater, who need to grow up!

  3. k I just gotta say Angel, your post makes no sense.
    you say You shouldn’t hate
    but Miley doesn’t like “you” [thrasher I’m assuming]… so it’s ok for Miley to hate? I’m confused.

    Everybody has their own likes and dislikes…. clearly, John Thrasher has a lot of dislikes. Maybe we should all accept this, and we should all look at ourselves and grow up. Look at yourself before you point out another’s faults.
    Just sayin…

    I don’t hate miley, I don’t like her music much and I don’t really follow much on the miley/hannah scene, it’s not my interest. So basically I have no opinion on Miley. but that picture is really funny. I like it. 🙂

  4. miley cirus is ugly and she can’t tell bad things
    for the hottest guy inour planet.ok?JUST SHOUT up
    the photo of him is false and the words:
    he is never showers
    are bullshits!!!!!
    MAYBE other person never showers!!!!

Leave a Reply

