2 comments on “Cumberland Hates Me!

  1. I (John’s grand aunt) proudly sent the photos to him from Florida without the entire story. Had John had more background information, it may have influenced his understanding of the photo conditions as an event promotion.

    I do hope you will accept John’s apology as well as mine for not including the entire story.

    Sincerely,

    Chere Athey

  2. See! It’s all about love! My aunt can not take any blame for this. I understood the whole situation. It doesn’t change my opinion. Why is it so hard to take opinions? And like I said in the post, I think the picture is fantastic!

    I’m a lover not a fighter!

Leave a Reply

